How’s Your Wife?

Source: How’s Your Wife?

About Eddy Lerp

67 years old and still struggle to become better educated. Study at the Open College of The Arts for BA(jobs) Photography. Have a gorgeous fiancee who supports me through thick and thin and really helps me with my crazy quests and adventures.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How’s Your Wife?

  1. Catherine says:

    Strong images Eddie that really portray the difficult journey you’re experiencing through this difficult time as you’ve described it in conversations. Good as well to know that your wife has collaborated with you on this.

    • Eddy Lerp says:

      So pleased by your reception of my work Catherine, it’s been a difficult period but it’s lent itself to me hopefully producing some memorable work.

  2. Judy Bach says:

    Gosh what emotive and powerful images Eddie. It must be such a really difficult time for you , your wife and family , the work is powerful and memorable .

    • Eddy Lerp says:

      Thank you Judy. As I told the Thames Valley Group at the weekend, it’ surprised me how much difference was made to my work from the emotional commitment I was making. I only hope this isn’t the pinnacle and I’ll be able to make some more in the future.

Leave a Reply

